HOW DO I CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP?

If you do decide to leave us you can of course cancel your membership. You can cancel your membership at any point within the 3 months your membership is active, however you will need to see out the full duration of the 3 months before the account is cancelled..  Simply visit your my account section and click on cancel. Please be aware that our membership option will automatically renew onto a new 3 month rolling membership, if not cancelled.