HOW DO I CANCEL MY ACCOUNT?

If you’re on one of our 3 or 6 month plans, these will remain at the same price and will auto renew onto the same plan. If you cancel your legacy membership and decide to rejoin, you will have to re-subscribe at the new price of £5 per month with access to Phase Zero at factory prices (membership vouchers are only for our existing members), or you can shop Phase Zero at the standard RRP without a membership.

You can cancel your membership as before by hitting cancel on your account or contacting a member of our team who can cancel your account when you have reached the full duration of your existing membership.