I ADDED PRODUCTS TO MY BASKET BUT NOW I CAN NOT SEE THEM?

Your order will only be confirmed when you successfully complete the checkout process. If you log out of your account or have been away from your account for longer than 30 mins after selecting your items, these products will return to The Edit. If this is the case, you will need to choose your items again and confirm your order.